Passports Required for Air Travel Into United States

December 5, 2006

Starting January 23, 2007, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) and U.S. Department of State will require citizens of the United States, Canada, Mexico, and Bermuda to present a passport to enter the United States when arriving by air from any part of the Western Hemisphere.

%d bloggers like this: